Just another WordPress.com site

How does this happen? Every time, and I kid you not, I put a load of clothes in the dryer my socks come up missing. I’m so confused as to how this happens. I suspect the dryer is working for some top secret group trying to achieve world domination by eating people’s socks. I mean this is just horrible. My socks come out the washer just fine but when I put them in the dryer they never come back out. I’m sure I’m not the only guy who deals with this problem. If you think about it what’s a better way to take over the world then to eat everyone’s socks, I mean who wants cold feet. This is a fair warning to everyone out there, please watch your dryer. If there are signs of sock theft please contact the proper authority… Oh wait, the police might be on payroll. Okay don’t call the police just smash it to bits and hope that covert dryer ops aren’t coming for you.

Sock Monster

Leave a Reply

